Holiday Trading Hours 2018

Holiday Trading Hours 2018


LJ Hooker Warners Bay would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Click on the below offices for their trading hours:
Valentine 
Toronto 
Rathmines
Wangi Wangi
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Monday, 24 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 8.45am  - 5.00pm
Friday, 28 December 2018 8.45am - 5.00pm
Saturday, 29 December 2018 9.00am - 2.00pm
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 8.45am - 5.00pm
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 8.45am - 5.00pm
Thursday, 3 January 2018 8.45am - 5.00pm
Friday, 4 January 2018 8.45am - 5.00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 Red Panda Plumbing         0401 420 374 
Plumber Bowen Plumbing                0422 296 531  
Electrical  T LEX   0412 911 034
Electrical  Steve Paine Electrical        0402 271 872   
     
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

4915 3800 

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

4915 3800

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Warners Bay